stamped concrete surfacing, decorative epoxy flooring and contemporary concrete

Since 1996, Béton EP has specialized in the field of stamped concrete, also known as textured or imprinted concrete. Turn heads with unique exterior landscaping installed by a dynamic team of experienced cement finishers! The results will greatly enhance your home! This durable and customized flooring will harmonize perfectly with your siding, entrance, balcony, or pool! Maximize your investment with an exceptional and remarkable design! At last, achieve the landscaping of your dreams with stamped concrete!

Concrete Artists!

Make a success of your landscaping! The Béton EP team is composed of true artists in the field of stamped concrete. They can create, repair, or embellish a floor, a wall, a sidewalk, stairs, a yard, or a balcony, to achieve a one-of-a-kind result! The varieties of shapes, patterns, and colours are endless! Specialists can create for you a concrete coating, imitating field stones, paving stones, or hardwood floors. Choose from 13 different print designs. You have a more contemporary project in mind? Let the team surprise you and get your neighbours talking. Your original and elegant décor will also be durable and easy to maintain. Stamped concrete has a lifespan of over 25 years. And the Béton EP team will advise you on how to maintain the original look of your flooring.

 

Epoxy Flooring Design

Are you looking instead to tint an interior floor? Epoxy has demonstrated its great capacity to adhere to all surfaces! Available in many colours, epoxy is the ideal way to enhance an interior floor. Some clients choose it to enhance the design of their showroom, garage, dining room, or basement. Colours can be infinitely mixed and epoxy is resistant enough for residential, commercial, and industrial use. Add style to your interior floors!

Simple and Fast Financing!

You have settled on your project, but you need the money to make it happen? Stop waiting and enjoy your renovation dreams now! The fast and simple Béton EP financing plan allows you to complete your project as soon as possible. Contact your representative for details. Now imagine yourself fully enjoying the summer … In addition to the financing plan, Béton EP accepts Visa, Mastercard, and American Express.

Since 1996, Béton EP has specialized in the field of stamped concrete, also known as textured or imprinted concrete. Turn heads with unique exterior landscaping installed by a dynamic team of experienced cement finishers! The results will greatly enhance your home! This durable and customized flooring will harmonize perfectly with your siding, entrance, balcony, or pool! Maximize your investment with an exceptional and remarkable design! At last, achieve the landscaping of your dreams with stamped concrete!

Why Choose Concrete

Concrete resists wear, weathering, humidity, insects, and fire. It is much more resistant than asphalt and paving stones and more stable with minimal maintenance. Concrete is an environmentally-friendly choice. Concrete produces nine times less CO2 than cement and is 100% recyclable. (Is it possible to add the comparison table formerly under the Concrete Benefits tab?)

Concrate

Asphalt

Unistone

Treated wood

Lifetime

Lifetime (25 years)
8 to 10 years
15 years
5 to 10 years

maintenance

Annual
2 years
Annual
Annual

Weeds

No
Yes
Yes
Yes

cracks

No
Yes
No
Yes

landscaping harmonization

Unique and incomparable
regular
regular
superior

Freeze and thaw resistance

remains stable
Unstable
Unstable
No

Lifting dust wind

No
No
Yes
No

Swelling irregularity level

No
Yes
Yes
Yes

Resistance to oils, fats
and essences

good
Low
convenable
good

Soil preparation

24 inches
8 to 24 inches
12 to 18 inches
No

Coating thickness

5.5 inches of reinforced concrete
2 inches before compacting
2.75 inches
Variable

Revêtement de béton estampé, plancher d’époxy décoratif et béton contemporain !

Depuis 1996, Béton EP se spécialise dans le domaine du béton estampé, aussi appelé béton décoratif ou estampillé par certains. Faites tourner les têtes avec un aménagement extérieur unique et une équipe dynamique de cimentiers-applicateurs d’expérience! Votre habitation sera hautement mise en valeur! Ce revêtement de sol durable et sur mesure s’harmonisera à merveille avec votre revêtement extérieur, entrée, piscine ou balcon! Maximisez votre investissement avec un design exceptionnel et remarqué! Obtenez enfin l’aménagement dont vous rêvez en béton estampé!

des artistes du béton!

Faites de votre aménagement une réussite! Les membres de l’équipe de Béton EP sont de véritables artistes du béton estampé. Ils créent, réparent, ou embellissent un plancher, un mur, un trottoir, un escalier, une cour ou un balcon, de façon unique! Les variétés de formes, motifs et couleurs sont infinies! Les spécialistes peuvent  créer pour vous un revêtement de béton, imitant un motif de pierres des champs, pavé uni ou plancher de bois franc. Choisissez parmi les 13 motifs différents d’estampes. Vous avez un projet plus contemporain en tête? Laissez-les vous surprendre et faites jaser le voisinage. Votre décor original et élégant sera aussi durable et facile d’entretien. Le béton estampé a une durée de vie de plus de 25 ans. Et l’équipe de Béton EP vous conseillera pour conserver le look d’origine de votre revêtement de sol.

 

un revêtement design à l’époxy décoratif

Vous cherchez plutôt à pigmenter un plancher intérieur? L’époxy a démontré sa grande adhésion à toutes les surfaces! Offert dans plusieurs couleurs, l’époxy est idéal pour mettre en valeur un plancher intérieur. Certains clients le choisissent pour rehausser le design de leur salle de montre, leur garage, leur salle à manger ou leur sous-sol. Le mélange des couleurs est infini et l’époxy est assez résistant pour le résidentiel, le commercial et l’industriel. Donnez du style à vos planchers intérieurs!

financement simple et rapide!

Votre projet est clair, mais il ne vous manque que les dollars pour le mettre en œuvre? Cessez d’attendre et profitez de votre aménagement rêvé maintenant! Le plan de financement simple et rapide de Béton EP permet de réaliser votre projet dans les meilleurs délais. Communiquez avec un représentant pour connaître les détails. Imaginez-vous maintenant profiter pleinement de votre été… En plus du plan de financement, Béton EP accepte aussi les cartes Visa, Mastercard et American Express.

Depuis 1996, Béton EP se spécialise dans le domaine du béton estampé, aussi appelé béton décoratif ou estampillé par certains. Faites tourner les têtes avec un aménagement extérieur unique et une équipe dynamique de cimentiers-applicateurs d’expérience! Votre habitation sera hautement mise en valeur! Ce revêtement de sol durable et sur mesure s’harmonisera à merveille avec votre revêtement extérieur, entrée, piscine ou balcon! Maximisez votre investissement avec un design exceptionnel et remarqué! Obtenez enfin l’aménagement dont vous rêvez en béton estampé!

Pourquoi choisir le béton?

Le béton résiste à l’usure, aux intempéries, à la moisissure, aux insectes et au feu. Il est beaucoup plus résistant que l’asphalte et le pavé uni, avec une stabilité acrue et un minimum d’entretien. Choisir le béton, c’est écologique. Le béton produit 9 fois moins de CO2 que le ciment et il est 100% recyclable.

Béton

Asphalte

Pavé-uni

Bois traité

Durée de vie

À vie (25 ans)
8 à 10 ans
environ 15 ans
5 à 10 ans

Entretien

Annuel
Aux 2 ans
Annuel
Annuel

Mauvaises herbes

Non
Oui
Oui
Oui

Fissures

Non
Oui
Non
Oui

Harmonisation paysagement

Unique et incomparable
Régulière
Commune
Supérieure

Résistance au gel et dégel

Reste stable
Instable
Instable
Non

Soulèvement de la poussière
par le vent

Non
Non
Oui
Non

Gonflement irrégularité du niveau

Non
Oui
Oui
Oui

Résistance aux huiles, graisses
et essences

Bonne
Faible
Modérée
Bonne

Préparation du sol

24 pouces
8 à 24 pouces
12 à 18 pouces
Non

Épaisseur du revêtement

5.5 pouces de béton armé
2 pouces avant compactage
2.75 pouces
Variable